Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH345, The Tempest Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M: 10a-12p

W: 1p-3p or by appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Winter Quarter 2019)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; The Tempest Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

W: 9a-10a (library cubbies 220 A-D) and by email

Christy McNeil Chand DANC133; DANC233; DANC346 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu

M: 2p-4p 

W: 2p-5p and by appointment

Brian Healy TH230/TH330; The Tempest Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M & W: 11a-1p and by appointment

Karin Hendricks TH260 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu T & TH: 2p-4:30p
Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC345; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T: 8a-9a (studio); T & TH: 2:30p-4p (office); F: by appointment

Lecturers (Winter Quarter 2019)
 

Michael Brusasco TH220 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 brusasco@calpoly.edu T & TH: 11a-12p
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu T & TH: 4p-5p
Don Stewart TH227 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 dstew13@calpoly.edu M: 10:30a-12p or by appointment
Philip Valle TH210; TH350 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu

T: 11:15a-1:30p

TH: 1p-2p

Michelle Walter DANC131; DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu W: 6p-7p or by appointment

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu

Related Content