Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH345; Arturo Ui Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M
10-12p
&

W
1-3p

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Winter Quarter 2018)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH432; Arturo Ui Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

T/TH
2-4p

Christy McNeil Chand DANC133; DANC233; DANC346; Orchesis Director Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu M/W
9-10a
2-3p
Brian Healy TH230; TH330; Arturo Ui Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

T/TH
12:30-2:30p

Al Schnupp

TH220;

TH240;TH350

Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu

T/TH 
12-2p

Diana Stanton

DANC232; DANC280; DANC340;

DANC346;

Dance Program Head; Asst. Director of Orchesis

Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T
2-3p
TH 
11-12p
2-3p
F
12-1p

Lecturers (Winter Quarter 2018)
 

Karin Hendricks TH470 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 khendr04@calpoly.edu

M
2-3p

Philip Valle TH210; TH227; TH380 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu T/TH 
11:15-1:30p
Michelle Walter DANC131; DANC231; DANC346; Asst. Director of Orchesis Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu

T
6-7p

Robin Conrad DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 roconrad@calpoly.edu

T/TH
1:30-2p

Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

M/W
10-10:30a

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Sarah Bryan Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy       sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan       tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco       mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr       msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Related Content