Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Leann Alduenda

Asst. Prof, Dance

Hala Baki

Theatre Lecturer

Thomas John Bernard

Professor, Theatre

Jason Bolen

Theatre Lecturer

       

Clint Bryson

Theatre Lecturer

 

Ramón A. Esquivel

Asst. Prof, Theatre

 

Kathleen Ford

Dance Lecturer

 

Brian Healy, Chair

Assoc. Prof, Theatre

 

Horacio Heredia

Dance Lecturer

Karin Hendricks-Bolen

Asst. Prof, Theatre

Maartje Hermans

Dance Lecturer

Richard Jackson

Theatre Lecturer/TD

       

Irene Kleinbauer

Dance Lecturer

Josh Machamer

Assoc. Dean, Theatre

Paul Marszalkowski

Theatre Lecturer

Colum Morgan

Theatre Lecturer

       

Sabrina Pratt

Theatre Lecturer

Sandra Sarrouf

Dance Lecturer

Diana Stanton

Professor, Head of Dance

Philip Valle

Theatre Lecturer

       
   

Michelle Walter

Dance Lecturer

Phyllis Wong

Theatre Lecturer

   

Winter Quarter 2024

Name

COURSES Taught

THIS QUARTER

OFFICE LOCATION

PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair

Brian Healy

TH230, TH285, TH330,  

TH355, TH400, TH480

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 104

805-756-5560 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M/W

10am-12pm

or By Appt.

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty 

Leann Alduenda DANC130, DANC133, DANC400, DANC430 

Bldg. 34, 

Rm. 226

805-756-1424 lalduend@calpoly.edu

T/Th

1-3pm or By Appt.

Thomas John Bernard TH225, TH325, TH355, TH400, TH432

Bldg. 45T,

Rm. 100A

805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

M/W

1-2pm

or By Appt.

Ramón A. Esquivel TH290, TH345, TH400

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 102

805-756-6071 resqui05@calpoly.edu

Thursday

2-6pm

Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH220. TH400. TH425

Bldg. 45,

Rm. 103B

805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

T 12:30-2pm, Th 2-3:30pm

Diana Stanton

DANC232, DANC340, DANC346, DANC400

Bldg. 34, 

Rm. 225

805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu
T/Th 
4-5:30pm,
Th 11am-12pm,
or By Appt.

Faculty Lecturers

Hala Baki

TH210, TH305

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 209

805-756-6436 hbaki@calpoly.edu

F 9-11am

or By Appt.

Jason Bolen TH256

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 103A

  jcbolen@calpoly.edu

Monday 

2-3pm

Horacio Heredia

DANC132

Bldg. 60, 

Rm. 8A

805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu

T/Th

11-11:30am or By Appt.

Richard Jackson TH230, TH330

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 209A

805-756-6428 rbjackso@calpoly.edu

M/T/W/Th

10-11am

Maartje Hermans

DANC131

Bldg. 34, 

Rm. 226

805-756-1169 mlherman@calpoly.edu

Wednesday 10-11am

Paul Marszalkowski TH400

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 209

  pmarzal@calpoly.edu By Appt.
Colum Morgan TH228

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 103

  cpmorgan@calpoly.edu Tuesday 11am-12pm
Andrew Philpot  TH260

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 103

  philpot@calpoly.edu

Tuesday

4:30-5:30pm

Sandra Sarrouf DANC135

Bldg. 60, 

Rm. 8A

805-756-1169 ssarrouf@calpoly.edu

Monday

2-3pm

Philip Valle TH210, TH227, TH400

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 203

805-756-2486 pvalle@calpoly.edu

Wednesday 10:30am-1:30pm or By Appt. 

Michelle Walter DANC231, DANC346

Bldg. 60, 

Rm. 8A

805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu

M/W

9:30-10am or By Appt.

Phyllis Wong TH210, TH380

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 203

  pwong28@calpoly.edu

T/W

12-2pm or By Appt.

Staff

Erin M. Solemsaas

Administrative Support Coordinator

Bldg. 45, 

Rm. 103

805-756-1465 esolemsa@calpoly.edu
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager

Bldg. 45T,

Rm. 100A

805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu

Related Content