Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

 

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Winter Quarter 2022


Department Chair

Brian Healy TH230, TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560 bphealy@calpoly.edu  

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty 

Thomas John Bernard TH225, TH325, TH432 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu  
Ramón A. Esquivel TH305, TH350 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 resqui05@calpoly.edu  
Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH220, TH345 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu  
Diana Stanton

Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu  

Part-Time Faculty 

Hala Baki

TH390

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 hbaki@calpoly.edu

 

Clint Bryson TH400 Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Jude Clark-Warnisher   Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

 

Kathleen Helm   Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kwhelm@calpoly.edu

 

Horacio Heredia   Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu

 

 

Irene Kleinbauer

 

 

Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 ikleinba@calpoly.edu

 

 

Don Stewart 

 

TH227 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 dstewa13@calpoly.edu

 

Philip Valle TH210, TH228 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 pvalle@calpoly.edu  
Michelle Walter DANC231, DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu  

Staff

Ashley Davis

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 adavis39@calpoly.edu contact via email
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu contact via email
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu contact via email

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Calendar of Events

calendar

Stay up to date with all the events that are happening in the Theatre & Dance Department

Calendar of Events