Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH345; Our Town Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M/W: 1-3p or by appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Winter Quarter 2020)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; TH432; Our Town 
Costume Designer
Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

M/W: 1-2p or by appt.

Christy McNeil Chand DANC133; DANC233; DANC346; Orchesis Director Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu

M/W: 2:10-4p; T: 10-11a

Brian Healy TH230/TH330; TH275; Our Town Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M/W: 10:30a-12:30p or by appt.

Karin Hendricks TH220 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu T/R: 1:30-4p
Diana Stanton

DANC132; DANC232; DANC340; 
Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T/R: 8-9a (Studio - bldg. 60), 2-3p (Office); F: by appt.

Lecturers (Winter Quarter 2020)
 

Michael Brusasco TH290 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 brusasco@calpoly.edu T/R: 11a-12p
Clint Bryson NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Kasey Church Brown NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kbrow103@calpoly.edu  
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu M/W: 10-11a or by appt.
Lisa Deyo NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 edeyo@calpoly.edu  
Horacio Heredia DANC135 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu T/R: 4-4:30p
Don Stewart TH227 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 dstew13@calpoly.edu M: 12:30-2p or by appt.
Philip Valle TH210.01; TH350 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu

M/W: 10a-12p or by appt.

Michelle Walter DANC131; DANC231; DANC346 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu W: 1-2p or by appt.
Elisabeth Weidner TH470 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 eweidner@calpoly.edu by appointment

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content