Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH101; TH461 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

T & F: 1p-3p or by appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Fall Quarter 2018)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; Trust Fall Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

W: 9a-10a (library cubbies 220 A-D) and by email

Christy McNeil Chand DANC233; DANC332; DANC345 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu M: 8:30a-10a; 2:15p-3:15p; W: 2:15p-4:45p and by appointment
Brian Healy TH230/TH330; Trust Fall Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M & W: 11a-1p and by appointment

Karin Hendricks TH210; TH341 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu M-TH: 12:15p-1:30p
Al Schnupp

TH345; Trust Fall Director

Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu

T & TH: 9a-11a

Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC345; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T: 8a-9a (studio); T & TH: 2:30p-4p (office); F: by appointment

Lecturers (Fall Quarter 2018)
 

Clint Bryson TH245 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu T & TH: 8a-9a
Kasey Church Brown DANC131;DANC133 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kbrow103@calpoly.edu T: 1p-2p
Lauren Chertudi DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 lchertud@calpoly.edu TH: 2p-3p
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu M & W: 10:15a-11:15a
Philip Valle TH210; TH227; TH228 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu M & W: 10a-11:30a
Michelle Walter DANC231; DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu W: 6p-7p or by appointment

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu

Related Content