Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

 

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Fall Quarter 2021


Department Chair

Josh Machamer Administrator in Charge - fall 2021 Bldg. 47, Room 31 805-756-2359 jmachame@calpoly.edu

 

Christy Chand on leave fall 2021      

 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty 

Thomas John Bernard TH225, TH270, TH325 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu  
Ramón A. Esquivel TH290 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 resqui05@calpoly.edu

 

Brian Healy TH230, TH330, TH434 Bldg. 45, Rm. 209 805-756-1424 bphealy@calpoly.edu  
Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH201, TH425, TH461 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

 

Diana Stanton

DANC221, DANC232, DANC332 DANC345; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu  

Part-Time Faculty 

Hala Baki

TH345

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 hbaki@calpoly.edu

 

 

Clint Bryson TH210 Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu contact via email
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

 

Kathleen Helm DANC131, DANC133 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kwhelm@calpoly.edu

 

Horacio Heredia DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu

 

 

Andrew Philpot

 

TH260 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436  philpot@calpoly.edu

 

 

Don Stewart 

 

TH227 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 dstewa13@calpoly.edu

 

Philip Valle TH210, TH228 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 pvalle@calpoly.edu  
Michelle Walter DANC231, DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu   

Staff

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu contact via email
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu contact via email
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu contact via email

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content