Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

 

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Spring Quarter 2023


Department Chair

Brian Healy TH285, TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560 bphealy@calpoly.edu M/W 10am-12pm or By Appt.

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty 

Thomas John Bernard TH225, TH295, TH325 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu M/W 1-2pm or By Appt.
Ramón A. Esquivel TH345 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 resqui05@calpoly.edu

T/TH 12-1:30pm, Wednesdays, 3-4pm

Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH215, TH235 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

T/TH 1-2:30pm

or By Appt.

Diana Stanton

DANC221, DANC232, DANC381

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu
T/TH 4-6pm or By Appt.

Part-Time Faculty 

Hala Baki

TH305,TH390

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 hbaki@calpoly.edu

M 3-4pm

Clint Bryson TH230, TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 206 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu M/W 9-10am or By Appt.
Kathleen Ford DANC233 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kwhelm@calpoly.edu

M/W 6-6:30pm or By Appt.

Horacio Heredia

DANC132,

DANC135,

DANC341

Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu

M/W 4-4:30pm

Irene Kleinbauer

DANC133,

DANC430

Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 ikleinba@calpoly.edu

M/W 2-2:30pm

Maartje Lawrence-Hermans

DANC131,

DANC231

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-1169 mlherman@calpoly.edu

Tuesdays 8am- 9am 

 

Sandra Sarrouf

 

DANC321

Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 ssarrouf@calpoly.edu

T/R 3:30-4pm

Philip Valle TH210, TH450 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 pvalle@calpoly.edu W 10am - 1pm or By Appt.
Michelle Walter N/A Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu N/A

Staff

Ashley Davis

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 adavis39@calpoly.edu contact via email
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu contact via email
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu contact via email

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu
Jude Clark-Warnisher jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

Related Content