Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH101; TH461 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M/W: 1-3p or by appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Fall Quarter 2019)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; TH270; Lysistrata 
Costume Designer
Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

T/TH:  2-4p and by appointment

Christy McNeil Chand DANC132; DANC233; DANC345; Orchesis Director Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu

M/W:  11:30a-1:30p, T: 10-11a

Brian Healy TH230/TH330; TH434; Lysistrata Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

T/TH: 12-1p, F: 11-1p, and by appointment

Karin Hendricks TH210.02; TH341 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu M/W:  2:15-3:15p, T: 12-2p, TH: 11:30a-1:30p
Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC332; DANC345; 
Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T/TH:  8-9a (Dance Studio), T/TH: 4-5p Office 34-225 and by appointment

Lecturers (Fall Quarter 2019)
 

Michael Brusasco NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 brusasco@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson TH275 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu T/TH:  8-9a
Kasey Church Brown DANC131 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kbrow103@calpoly.edu T: 1-2p
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu M/W: 10:15-11:15a
Lisa Deyo DANC133 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 edeyo@calpoly.edu T/TH:  3:30-4p
Horacio Heredia NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu  
Suzy Newman TH470/471; 
Lysistrata Director
       
Don Stewart NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 dstew13@calpoly.edu  
Philip Valle TH210.01; TH227; TH228 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu

M/W: 9-11a, and by appointment

Michelle Walter DANC231; DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu W:  9-10a and by appointment

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content