Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

ZOOM OFFICE HOURS 

W (2:00p-3:00p) | 

TH (9:00a-10:00a) OR 

individual ZOOM APPOINTMENT 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Spring Quarter 2020)

*please note: all faculty & staff are working remotely and through virtual means for the entire spring quarter

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; TH295 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

M/W 2p-3p, by phone and email

Christy McNeil Chand DANC210; DANC233; DANC341; DANC430 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu

Synchronous via email or Zoom – M/W 10a-12p, T/Th 2p-6p, F 2-4p (PST);

Click HERE to make a 30-minute ZOOM meeting with me; Click HERE to make a group 30-minute ZOOM meeting with me

Brian Healy TH230/TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

Synchronous via email or ZOOM – MWF 10a-12p; or make a ZOOM appointment:

  • To make a 30-minute ZOOM appointment click HERE.

Or join the Advisor workspace via Slack

Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH345 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

Wednesday and Thursday 2p-3pm via email, Zoom (498-753-772), or my personal phone. Additional office hour meetings by appointment.

Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC280; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T/TH 12p-2p and Fri 2p-4p (for Dance 341). My link for scheduling is: https://calendly.com/dstanton1

 
Clint Bryson NO CLASSES scheduled Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Kasey Church Brown DANC133; DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kbrow103@calpoly.edu  
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

M/W 12:10p-2:00p — primarily e-mail availability with an option of offering a ZOOM appointment if desired https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/9711123392 

Don Stewart TH227 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 dstew13@calpoly.edu

Monday 12:30p - 1:30p by email or via Zoom: Join URL: Don Stewart Zoom Office Hours

Philip Valle TH210.01; TH380; TH450 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu

TH450 - email & ZOOM (join HERE) Mondays 10a-12p

TH210 - email & ZOOM (join HERE) Tuesdays 10a-12p

TH380 - email & ZOOM (join HERE) Wednesdays 9a-11a

Elisabeth Weidner TH400 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 eweidner@calpoly.edu By appointment only: Email to schedule Zoom appointment.

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content