Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

 

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Fall Quarter 2022


Department Chair

Brian Healy TH230, TH330, TH430 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560 bphealy@calpoly.edu M/W 10-12pam or By Appt.

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty 

Thomas John Bernard TH225, TH325 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu M/W 1-2pm or By Appt.
Ramón A. Esquivel TH290, TH461, TH470 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 resqui05@calpoly.edu

Wednesdays, 2-4pm

Thursdays, 12-2pm

Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH201, TH260, TH425 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

Monday 11am-1pm

Tuesday 2:30pm-3:30pm

or By Appt.

Diana Stanton

DANC232, DANC345

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu
T/TH 2-4pm or By Appt.

Part-Time Faculty 

Hala Baki

On Leave

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 hbaki@calpoly.edu

N/A

Clint Bryson TH230, TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 206 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu M/W 9-10am or By Appt.
Peter Hadres Guest Director TH345 Bldg. 45, Rm. 209 805-756-1424 phadres@calpoly.edu

By Appt.

Kathleen Helm Ford On Leave Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kwhelm@calpoly.edu

N/A

Horacio Heredia DANC132, DANC332 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu

M/W 3:30-4pm, T/R 6-6:30pm

 

Irene Kleinbauer

 

DANC233

Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 ikleinba@calpoly.edu

M/W 1:30-2pm 

 

Maartje Lawrence-Hermans

 

DANC131

Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-1169 mlherman@calpoly.edu

Tuesdays 8am- 9am

Meredith Lyons DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mlyons10@calpoly.edu T/R 1:30-2pm
Philip Valle TH210, TH227, TH228 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 pvalle@calpoly.edu T/R 2:30 - 4:30pm or By Appt.
Michelle Walter DANC231, DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu M/W 9:30-10am or By Appt.
Phyllis Wong TH210, TH390 Bldg. 45, Rm. 209 805-756-1424 pwong28@calpoly.edu M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm or by appointment

Staff

Ashley Davis

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 adavis39@calpoly.edu contact via email
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu contact via email
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 209A 805-756-6428 cdbryson@calpoly.edu contact via email

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu
Jude Clark-Warnisher jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

Related Content