Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M 9-11 a.m. and
F 1-3 p.m.

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Thomas Bernard Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu TR 2-4 p.m. and by appt.
Christy McNeil Chand Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu TR  12-2 p.m. and W 11:00 a.m - 12:00 p.m.
Brian Healy Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu  
Al Schnupp Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu T 8-10 a.m. and R 12-2 p.m.
Diana Stanton Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu TR 11 a.m.-
12 p.m. (dance studio)
TR 4-5 p.m. (office)
F by appt.

Lecturers
 

Jude Warnisher Bldg. 60, Rm8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu MW 10:30-11:30 a.m.
Karin Hendricks Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 khendr04@calpoly.edu M 2-3 p.m.
Philip Valle Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu TR 2-3:30 p.m. and W 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m and by appt
Clint Bryson Bldg. 45, Rm. 206 805-756-1169 cdbryson@calpoly.edu MW 1-2 p.m. and by appt.

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy     sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan     tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco     mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr     msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

Sarah Bryan Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099

sebryan@calpoly.edu

 
Clint Bryson

Bldg. 45, Rm. 203

805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Diane Salmon Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465

dsalmon@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content