Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH101; TH461 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Fall Quarter 2018)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; Trust Fall Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

 

Christy McNeil Chand DANC233; DANC332; DANC345 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu  
Brian Healy TH230/TH330; Trust Fall Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

 

Karin Hendricks TH210; TH341 Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B   khendr04@calpoly.edu  
Al Schnupp

TH345; Trust Fall Director

Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu

 

Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC345; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

 

Lecturers (Fall Quarter 2018)
 

Clint Bryson TH245 Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu  
Philip Valle TH210; TH227; TH228 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu  
Michelle Walter DANC231; DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy       sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan       tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco       mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr       msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Related Content