Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH450 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M
10-12p
&

W
1-3p

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Winter Quarter 2018)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; TH295; Hookman Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

M 1-2p & W by appointment

Christy McNeil Chand DANC210; DANC233; DANC341; DANC430 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu MW 8:30-10a & T 12:10-2p
Brian Healy TH230/TH330; Hookman Scenic  Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

T & TH 12:30-2p

Al Schnupp

TH220;

TH240; TH470

Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu

T & TH 12-2p

Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC332; DANC341; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T 8-9a

TH 11-12p & 4-5p

Lecturers (Winter Quarter 2018)
 

Karin Hendricks TH210 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 khendr04@calpoly.edu

MW 12:15-12:45p

Philip Valle TH210; TH305 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu T 2-4p
Mark Sitko TH290; TH345 Hookman Director Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 msitko@calpoly.edu

T & TH 3-4p

Robin Conrad DANC132; DANC133; DANC134 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 roconrad@calpoly.edu

MW 1:30-2p

Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu MW 10:15-11:15a

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Sarah Bryan Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy       sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan       tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco       mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr       msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Related Content