Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH450 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M: 10a-12p

W: 1p-3p or by appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Spring Quarter 2019)
 

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; Stop Kiss Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

W: 9a-10a (library cubbies 220 A-D) and by email

Christy McNeil Chand DANC210; DANC233; 341; DANC430 Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu

M: 1p-3p; T: 1p-2p; 

W: 1p-3p and by appointment

Brian Healy TH230/TH330; TH295; Stop Kiss Scenic & Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M & W: 11a-1p and by appointment

Karin Hendricks TH345; Stop KIss Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu T & TH: 12p-2:30p
Diana Stanton

DANC221; DANC232; DANC/TH280; DANC341: Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T & TH: 8a-9a (studio); T & TH: 4p-5p (office); F: by appointment

Lecturers (Spring Quarter 2019)
 

Michael Brusasco TH290 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 brusasco@calpoly.edu T & TH: 11a-12p
Kasey Church Brown DANC133 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kbrow103@calpoly.edu W: 11a-12p
Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130; DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu T & TH: 4p-5p
Lisa Deyo DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 edeyo@calpoly.edu M & W: 3:30p-4p
Don Stewart TH228 Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 dstew13@calpoly.edu M: 12:30a-2p or by appointment
Horacio Heredia DANC135 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 hheredia@calpoly.edu  
Philip Valle TH210; TH305 Bldg. 34, Rm. 224 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu

T: 11:15a-1:30p

TH: 1p-2p

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content