Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH101; TH227; TH461; HNRS299 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M 9-11am and
F 1-3pm

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Fall Quarter 2017)
 

Thomas Bernard SABBATICAL FALL 2017 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

SABBATICAL

FALL 2017

Christy McNeil Chand DANC233; DANC345; DANC430; Orchesis Director Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu MW 9-10am and
2-3pm
Brian Healy TH330; 4,000 Miles Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

MW

10-12pm

Al Schnupp TH345; 4,000 Miles Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu

TR 

9-11am

Diana Stanton DANC221; DANC232; DANC332; DANC345; Dance Program Head; Asst. Director of Orchesis Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T 4-5pm

R 11-12pm

R 4-5pm

F by appointment

Lecturers (Fall Quarter 2017)
 

Karin Hendricks TH341 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 khendr04@calpoly.edu

M

12-12:30pm

W

9:30-10am

Philip Valle TH210; TH228 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu TR 11:30-1pm
Clint Bryson TH230; 4,000 Miles Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 206 805-756-1169 cdbryson@calpoly.edu MW 10-11am
Michelle Walter DANC131; DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu T 6-7pm
Robin Conrad DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 roconrad@calpoly.edu

MW

1:30-2pm

Dan Schultz TH210 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 dhschult@calpoly.edu

TR

11-12pm

Sarah Bryan TH225/330; 4,000 Miles Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu

M-F

8-5pm

Lisa Deyo DANC131; DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 edeyo@calpoly.edu

MW

10-11am

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Sarah Bryan Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy       sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan       tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco       mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr       msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Related Content