Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Department Chair
 

Josh Machamer TH101; TH227; TH461; HNRS299 Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560

jmachame@calpoly.edu

M 9-11 am and
F 1-3 pm

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Fall Quarter 2017)
 

Thomas Bernard SABBATICAL FALL 2017 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu  
Christy McNeil Chand DANC233; DANC345; DANC430; Orchesis Director Bldg. 34, Rm. 226 805-756-6436 cmchand@calpoly.edu  
Brian Healy TH330; 4,000 Miles Lighting Designer Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu  
Al Schnupp TH345; 4,000 Miles Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 210 805-756-2030 aschnupp@calpoly.edu  
Diana Stanton DANC221; DANC232; DANC332; DANC345; Dance Program Head; Asst. Director of Orchesis Bldg. 21, Rm. 103B 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu  

Lecturers (Fall Quarter 2017)
 

Karin Hendricks TH341 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 khendr04@calpoly.edu  
Philip Valle TH210; TH228 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 pvalle@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson TH230; 4,000 Miles Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 206 805-756-1169 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  
Michelle Walter DANC131; DANC331 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 mwalter@calpoly.edu  
Robin Conrad DANC132 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 roconrad@calpoly.edu  
Dan Schultz TH210 Bldg. 26M, Rm. 106 805-756-5183 dhschult@calpoly.edu  
Sarah Bryan TH225/330; 4,000 Miles Costume Designer Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu  
Lisa Deyo DANC131; DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 edeyo@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Sarah Bryan Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 sebryan@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Susan Duffy       sduffy@calpoly.edu  
Tim Dugan       tjdugan@calpoly.edu  
Maria Junco       mjunco@calpoly.edu  
Moon Ja Minn Suhr       msuhr@calpoly.edu  

Related Content