Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name COURSES OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS

Interim Department Chair
 

Christy Chand DANC332; DANC345; DANC346; Orchesis Dance Company Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 104 805-756-5560 cmchand@calpoly.edu

M (1:00p-2:00p - click times to open ZOOM) 

Th (9:00a-10:00a - click times to open ZOOM)

or Individual ZOOM APPOINTMENT

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty (Winter Quarter 2021)

*Please note: all faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the entire winter quarter

Thomas John Bernard TH225/325; TH432 Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 tjbernar@calpoly.edu

M/W (2:00-3:00p) via email by appointment

Ramón A. Esquivel TH290; TH350 Bldg. 45, Rm. 202 805-756-5084 resqui05@calpoly.edu

T (1:00p-5:00p - click times to open ZOOM) or email for appointment

Brian Healy TH230/TH330 Bldg. 45, Rm. 102 805-756-6071 bphealy@calpoly.edu

M/W (10:00a–12:00p) or Individual ZOOM Appointment

Karin Hendricks-Bolen TH220; TH345 Winter Quarter Theatre Mainstage Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 103B 805-756-5079 khendr04@calpoly.edu

W/F (1:00p-2:00p - click times to open ZOOM) or email for appointment 

Diana Stanton

DANC132;  DANC232; DANC340; DANC345; Dance Program Head

Bldg. 34, Rm. 225 805-756-2039 dstanton@calpoly.edu

T/TH (2:00p-4:00p) and Fridays by Individual ZOOM Appointment 

Part-Time Faculty (Winter Quarter 2021)

*Please note: all faculty are working remotely and through virtual means for the entire winter quarter

Hala Baki TH390     hbaki@calpoly.edu

T/W (2:00p-3:00p - click times to open ZOOM) and by appointment

Jude Clark-Warnisher DANC130 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 jclarkwa@calpoly.edu

M/W (12:00-1:00p) or email for appointment

Ryan Hatch TH305-02 Bldg. 47, Rm. 26R 805-756-2238 rahatch@calpoly.edu

 

Kathleen Helm DANC133; DANC231 Bldg. 60, Rm. 8A 805-756-1169 kwhelm@calpoly.edu

Friday (3:30p-5:30p) 

email to schedule ZOOM appointment

Don Stewart TH227     dstew13@calpoly.edu
T (1:00p-5:00p) Individual ZOOM Appointment
Philip Valle TH210; TH228 Bldg. 45, Rm. 202 805-756-1642 pvalle@calpoly.edu

TH210 Office Hours - T (10:00a-11:00a) and by appointment

 

TH 228 Office Hours - T (12:00p-1:00p) and by appointment

 

Email for ZOOM link

Elisabeth Weidner TH400     eweidner@calpoly.edu By appointment only

Staff

*Please note: staff are working remotely and through virtual means for the entire winter quarter

Rebecca Anderson

Administrative Support Coordinator Bldg. 45, Rm. 103 805-756-1465 rander37@calpoly.edu  
Laina Annette Babb Costume Shop Manager Bldg. 45T, Rm. 100A 805-756-5099 babb@calpoly.edu  
Clint Bryson Technical Director Bldg. 45, Rm. 203 805-756-2486 cdbryson@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty & Staff
 

Susan Duffy sduffy@calpoly.edu
Tim Dugan tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Howard Gee hgee@calpoly.edu
Maria Junco mjunco@calpoly.edu
Michael R. Malkin mmalkin@calpoly.edu
Diane Salmon dsalmon@calpoly.edu
Al Schnupp aschnupp@calpoly.edu
Moon Ja Minn Suhr msuhr@calpoly.edu
Michelle Walter mwalter@calpoly.edu

Related Content